Parade Banner

2015 Parade Awards

Find out who won awards at the 2015 parade, held Saturday, March 14, 2015.

2015 Parade
The annual St. Patrick's Day Parade took place on Saturday, March 14, 2015, at 12:00 pm in downtown St. Louis. The parade takes place "rain or shine."

Regularly noted as one of the top in the country, the parade is comprised of over 120 units, including marching bands, floats, huge cartoon-character balloons, 5000+ marchers, and lots of clowns. Over 250,000 spectators, the largest of any event in downtown St. Louis, attend, packing the streets with smiling Irish eyes and festive green attire.

We welcomed our dignitaries, from Ireland and the St. Louis area. Our guests joined Hon. Francis Slay, Mayor of St. Louis; Hon. Steve Stenger, St. Louis County Executive; other local and regional officials, and the parade's general chairman in leading our parade.

Hilton St. Louis at the Ballpark Irish Village

More Information

Additional information on the parade is available by viewing the Parade Route and Frequently Asked Questions.

46th Annual
St. Patrick's Day Parade

Saturday, March 14, 2015
12:00 pm
Downtown St. Louis
Parade Chairman: Thomas M. Stewart
Parade Director: Vincent C. Via

Parade Route
Irish Village
Unit Participation Process
Volunteer Information
Frequently Asked Questions
Past Parade Award Recipients


Follow us: Facebook Twitter YouTube Instagram Flickr

Page last modified: 04/08/15